0 Items

Reviews

Total Reviews: 4094
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    Absolutely fantastic!!
    - Robin Goehr
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    Nice relaxing stress reliever. Good for sleep. Very pungent and delicious. Always great product and service as usual.thanks BMWO
    - Jennifer Noel
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    Brought me back to younger days days. Mixed some of this with some Master Kush...absolutely great! Will be buying more in the very near future. High quality too
    - Pierre Ducharme
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    Could be AAAA, in my opinion. I mixed in some Moroccan Habibi Hash and it blew me away! Super good stuff for the price. Most importantly the Master Kush was an excellent remedy for the pain in my knee. Highly recommend. Keep up the excellent work BMWO!
    - Pierre Ducharme
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    this stuff is fire !! amazing thanks BMWO
    - dabby
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    Hell Yeah is very good stuff ! tanks Bmwo always numbe rone !
    - wanda robertson
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    BEST WEED EVER!! its my #1 favorite. Smell so damn good. The taste is fukin amazing nough said. Strong High. To the grower, you guys did an awesome job on that product.cheers!
    - Denis Deschenes
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    HELL YEAh good damn kief..sprinkle that shit on everything!! wish i both more!
    - Denis Deschenes
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    Amazing high for daytime was very energetic and the taste YUM that's all I need to say about this awesome stuff
    - Adam Anthony
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    Theres only one strain of the 30+ kinds ive tried better than this, what can I say about the black rhino first of all beautiful buds the smell was just absolutely fantastic when I was smoking a joint the first thing that came to mind was I have never tasted marijuana that tasted this good not to mention it was one of the best body Buzz I've felt I will repurchase this kind any time it comes in stock
    - Adam Anthony
  • February 23, 2018
    4
    My only reason for 4 stars is this strain gave me a bit of a headache after smoking it but besides that it was nice looking nugs and good taste
    - Adam Anthony
  • February 23, 2018
    5
    No complaints, been smoking out of a dab pen taste great its a little harsh but overall a nice quality budder..a must try
    - Adam Anthony