0 Items

Reviews

Total Reviews: 4836
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    Smell and taste awesome. Dense & sticky. Love the high . Just love this strain.
    - Denis Deschenes
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    Smell divine. Taste like grape . Taste better in a pipe. Big couch lock high
    - Denis Deschenes
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    Smokes beautifully. I'll agree with a lot of the recent reviews. The stay fresh packets make a noticeable difference. Greatly appreciated as prior to this ingenious upgrade no doubt the weed was usually dry.
    - Robert Wright
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    This is a very nice smoke. Buds are very dense and tastes and smells very nice. Great for relaxing after a long day of work. Thx Bmwo!
    - Duane Young
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    Grabbing a g or two with each order is starting to be routine.. Fourth time I've ordered hash and am never disappointed with the quality.
    - JamaicaRob
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    My personal favorite. Perfect strain.
    - Raph
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    I highly recommend this product 👍
    - email.tc
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    Thanks BMWO, my first order came nicely packaged and quickly. I was used to buying from friends before I stumbled onto this site. No more am I at the mercy of what my friend sells. This stuff hit hard and I slept great afterwards. This site is mana from heaven.
    - the306
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    Great aroma, flavor and buzz. Nice dense buds that break up beautifully.
    - butter480
  • April 21, 2018
    5
    It's good for pain
    - spunsilk
  • April 20, 2018
    5
    I got this product,I really liked it,easy dosage.and I received it as described in the website.thank you!!
    - El capo Sino
  • April 20, 2018
    5
    Great Product! Easy to use, discrete, no complaints here 😉
    - Lisa Darlington