Reviews

Total Reviews: 1474
  • May 24, 2017
    4
    This is good, but if you haven't tried Black Diamond yet, I suggest you do. This is a good alternative though
    - Leafsfan4ever
  • May 24, 2017
    5
    I have bought this twice and I love it. high high high, good deal. That's my opinion
    - Leafsfan4ever
  • May 23, 2017
    5
    Really amazing strain I hope to see new indica that are couch locking you like that I can only say wow recommended ! One of the best strain I smoke good job bmwo!
    - Joeyboivin
  • May 23, 2017
    5
    Really well balanced hybrid, little leafy but the taste is really good thanks BMWO awesome services A++++
    - InYourFace
  • May 23, 2017
    5
    It's really good medecine. To my big surprise, the effects are exactly as described on the site. Perfect golden see-through and good texture. Leave some for me! :P
    - Xamshot
  • May 23, 2017
    5
    5 stars all around great taste awesome high... Thanks BMWO
    - Donnyc
  • May 23, 2017
    5
    Very powerful bud tastes good, smokes even better this is one of those strains you wanna smoke at night....
    - Donnyc
  • May 23, 2017
    5
    One of the best ive tried from Bmwo 💯💯
    - Donnyc
  • May 23, 2017
    5
    Another knockout strain, sweet smell and taste highly recommended
    - Donnyc
  • May 23, 2017
    5
    Great strain gets you very relax and high AF, would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great tasting strain and powerful aswell
    - Donnyc
  • May 22, 2017
    5
    loved this stuff. good price. good smoke. definitely something to keep on hand. nice clean hits. super mellow high. recommended for sure.
    - brennanwarfare
  • May 22, 2017
    5
    great smell, great taste. nice relaxed, happy high. excellent product. would definitely get again.
    - brennanwarfare

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This