0 Items

Reviews

Total Reviews: 7688
  • February 21, 2019
    5
    Man consistency with most of the 5a grades. This one hits like a creeper and heavy indica feel. Purple and frosty buds show its quality care. Taste was ok enjoyed my last order for taste tho. (Black gold)
    - Jay
  • February 21, 2019
    5
    Excellent très bon goût et le buzz est excellent c’est comme du blond il ségraine en poudre 👍 👊
    - Alain 3388
  • February 21, 2019
    5
    This hash is absolutely f***ing stuff. Hard as rock in mailbox to nice gummy fingerstickin good black hash.mmmmmm...
    - Paul Penney
  • February 21, 2019
    5
    BMWO this is the kind of budder you should strive for. It's not dry and crumbly and harsh like the majority of bidders. This has a very high flavour profile and I find it to be very smooth to smoke and just knocks you on your butt. Hope to see much more budder like this. Seriously
    - Mr. Connoisseur
  • February 21, 2019
    5
    The name does justice!! Wow! What a berry bite to this smoke! Tastes amazing and will get a moose stoned!! Definitely a worthy AAAAA
    - Mr. Connoisseur
  • February 21, 2019
    5
    Holy smokes!! The weed looks better then the picture. Smells and tastes like mangos 100%!!! BMWO if you know what is good for business you will get as much as this flower as you can! Definitely worth a AAAAA rating! Sad to say makes the AAAAA grapefruit look like garbage lol!! Will be buy more soon! Better not run out!! Lol
    - Mr. Connoisseur
  • February 21, 2019
    5
    I made dark chocolate truffles coated with chopped coffee crisps and white chocolate aero bars, Fantastical! Made delicious canna oil.
    - Deborah Arseneault
  • February 21, 2019
    5
    Thank God I have this to smoke while waiting for hash.:)
    - Paul Penney
  • February 20, 2019
    5
    This one was in stock for a while- am glad I finally ordered it. Agree this one is a heavy hitter - a bit too heavy for my personal taste. But still a great strain. Keep it for late night and group of friends. Gorgeous buds, not as pungent for a Tuna but sure tastes like one.
    - JamaicaRob
  • February 20, 2019
    4
    Definitely taste like pine trees but the hight is worth it
    - Hugo Bergeron Gendron
  • February 20, 2019
    5
    This strain is one of the only strain that can melt my face and keep me layed on the ground like i'm in Cancun. Good body high and relaxing effect on the mind. My favorite so far.
    - Simon
  • February 20, 2019
    5
    For those who are headache prone: shatter is cleaner and when vaped there is no crude plant matter burning and virtually no carbon monoxide compared to smoking the flower. Therefore shatter may be way better choice if treating for headaches/migraines
    - Mr. Connoisseur