0 Items

Reviews

Total Reviews: 6342
  • October 20, 2018
    5
    Not the nicest looking nugs in the world but definitely makes up for it in the end. Fantastic product!
    - Robin Goehr
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    Helped me sleep well.
    - athena09
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    My all time favourite bud. Nothing beats this stuff
    - Alexander Kerr
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    Just fantastic all around from presentation to taste. One of the best AA I have tried yet. Should be AAAA easy
    - Robin Goehr
  • October 19, 2018
    4
    Great products! Takes much more than tinctures to get same effects though. Great customer service AAA1
    - Hubert
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    This strain is so lovely smelling and tasting! After 2 bowls I felt like I was floating in the clouds with not a care in the world, would 100% recommend for a good indica high!
    - FaithGreen
  • October 19, 2018
    4
    Good quality AA. You can never be to relaxed :)
    - Charming
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    1. My order was processed and sent out for shipping fast. Thanks BMWO. 2. I have smoked for over 20 years and Blue Dream is my personal Fav. 3. This is the best Blue Dream I have ever smoked. Whoever grew this is experienced and passionate. Much appreciated :)
    - Charming
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    The best weed I smoke since a while this is clearly a 5 stars highly recommend. Crystal buds. I wish I could buy more than 30 g tha bmwo you're the best
    - Patrick
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    The best weed I smoke since a while this is clearly a 5 stars highly recommend. Crystal buds. I wish I could buy more than 30 g tha bmwo you're the best
    - Patrick
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    Gonna buy again great taste great day time weed starts well a day ill buy again
    - Hugo Bergeron Gendron
  • October 19, 2018
    5
    This is my first time vaping using the Aspire Breeze and the Ease Vape Liquid. I am very happy with the end results; great highs and a great vape tool. Great job BMWO!!!
    - hhaynes47