0 Items

Reviews

Total Reviews: 6840
  • December 14, 2018
    5
    Moist and crumbly, burns and tastes great. Fantastic buzz. 10/10 Definitely goin to be purchasing more
    - J.J.
  • December 14, 2018
    5
    Gorgeous aroma, taste and high! I truly do not regret trying this strain and will definitely get more if it passes by again! Thanks for the exotic experience BMWO!
    - Sylvain64
  • December 14, 2018
    2
    works perfect but taste so much like plastic its like making out with a rubber tire
    - Frédérick Jean La Flèche
  • December 14, 2018
    5
    Tasteless, nice consistancey, good high. Dont take too much, very strong
    - VeronicaGMA
  • December 14, 2018
    3
    Kinda tastes like pine trees ahah but the high is nice
    - VeronicaGMA
  • December 13, 2018
    5
    This is a great way to medicate discreetly. I love bmwo and will remain loyal as the customer service and products are top notch. The website is built with passion for their remarkable products.
    - Curtis Unger
  • December 13, 2018
    5
    Wow...i Was not expecting that good..very satisfied with the price and quality..as good as 4 stars in my opinion...fast delivery..A+
    - Marc
  • December 13, 2018
    5
    Best sedating pot I’ve ever smoked and I’ve been a medicinal patience for the last 3 years and nothing comes close to death bubba
    - Jeff Lewis
  • December 13, 2018
    5
    Didn't trigger my anxiety, helped me relax but a nice head buzz.
    - Rachel Dalton
  • December 13, 2018
    5
    Smell and taste like the good ol weed I had in highschool back in the days. Really good price to.
    - Jay bob
  • December 13, 2018
    4
    Although the high was fleeting for me, it kept me feeling happy all day, long after the high was done. The high itself was joyous. Definitely pick this up if you want to spend your day on cloud 9.
    - Jon
  • December 13, 2018
    5
    wow smells and tastes amazing, hope you get it back in stock soon.
    - keegan6